

Extraordinary Care - individual

Alice Trout

Christopher Moudiotis

Clare Tucker

Clive Astman

Dr Marina Morgan

Edith Chinnah

Gillian Smith

Hannah Hewald

Hayley Strawbridge

Jade Chisholm

Jamie Keeble

Julie Smith

Karen Robinson

Karen Summers

Katy Lewis

Kevin Birks

Kim Brown

Larry Rosqueta

Laura Bethune

Lee Buckland

Lee Galvin

Lisa Ryan

Lorna Lerigo

Lorna Santry

Lucy Smyth

Martine Dack

Natalie Harris

Natasha Howes

Neil Bowley

Roy Osbourne

Sally Southcott

Sally Rothwell

Sally Tapp

Sally-Anne Royle

Sarah Frensham

Taryn Mitchell

Tina Crouch

Zoe Boulton



Extraordinary Care - team

- ACE/ Capener Ward
- Ambulatory Day Case Team (Sidmouth Victoria Hospital)
- Bereavement Team (Northern)
- Bideford District Nurses
- Cardiac Support Services (Northern)
- Caroline Thorpe Ward
- Clyst Ward
- Crediton Community Nursing Team
- Dart Ward
- Dietetics (Northern)
- · Dyball Ward and Mr John Charity
- Eating disorder specialist nurses on Bramble Ward (Abbie, Vicky and Danna)
- Exeter Central and East Community Nurses
- Heavitree Dialysis Unit
- Hepatology/ gastroenterology (Eastern)
- Hotel services at Mardon
- Lynton Community Nurses

- Neonatal healthcare assistants (Eastern)
- Newborn Hearing Screening Team
- Ophthalmology (Eastern)
- Outreach team NDDH
- Over and Above
- Patient Recruitment Centre Team
- Pharmacy Aseptics (Eastern)
- Practice Development Education, Retention and Recruitment maternity cross-site
- Rheumatology Team, Nightingale Exeter Hospital
- SDSKU
- Seamoor Unit
- Sexual Health Team Barnstaple Health Centre
- SWAOC Therapy Team
- Urgent care nursing team (Northern)
- Urgent Community Response -HOSM
- Urology Team NDDH



Living our Values

Cherry Dowthwaite
Christopher Sampson
Clare Fox
Jane Hunt
Julie Brown
Philomina Johnson
Stephanie Foster
Tenzin Wangdi



Extraordinary Collaboration and Partnership

Alison Davey
Beth Thompson
Business Intelligence
Health Inequalities and Partnership Team - North
Kathryn Edwards
Nightingale Site Admin Team
Ottery St Mary transformation team
Stephanie Clapp



Extraordinary Colleague Support

Alison Stevens

Bernadette Coates

David Holmes

Dr George Hands

Edward Cornish

Emma Chamberlain

Fiona Martin

Gill Lee

Karen Donaldson

Laura Comer

Lindsey Turner and Ina Georgieva

Martina Owens

Nichola Jordan

Nigel Biernacki

Rachael Webster

Rachel Fuller

Sadie Heddon

Sarah Dale

Steph Foster

Tania Nightingale



Team of the Year - clinical

Acute Medicine (MAU, Alex, SDEC and AHAH)
Admiral Nursing Team (Northern)

AMU Support Workers

Ashburn Ward

Breast team (Eastern)

Clinical matrons (Medicine - Eastern)

Holybrook Ward

ICU (NDDH)

Independent Living Centre

Main Theatres Team (Eastern)

Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy Outpatient

Team (Northern)

SWAOC Therapy Team





Team of the Year - non-clinical

Anaesthetic Administration Team (Eastern)

Anaesthetics Administration Team (Northern)

Bowel Cancer Screening Programme

Clinical Coding

Colposcopy Secretaries (Eastern)

Emergency Department Reception Team -

NDDH

PALS team (Northern and Eastern) complaints

handlers (Northern) PELS (Eastern)

Procurement

Recruitment and Marketing team

Research Administration Team

Security team (RD&E Wonford)

Strategic Workforce Planning Lead and Analyst





Learner of the Year

Abie Knight
Chloe Moyse
David Gill
Julie Ashton
Kimberley Leonard
Lauren Cooper
Marie Butler



Leader of the Year

Anna Brimacombe

April Brooks

Claire Prior

Clare Rowley

Dominic Hazell

Gill Heathcote

Helen Yung

Janet Jones

Jo Flitney

John Prior

Karen Tetley

Karen (Jill) Hetherington

Lucy Clark

Lynsey Southern

Mandy McMurray

Mandy Schoter

Mary Ashby

Nightingale Senior Leadership

Team - Polly Budden, Nic

Mathieu and Chris Crow

Sandra Walsh

Sou Man

Suzanne Grimstead

Tara Smith

Thomas Mulazzani

Zahara Hyde



Extraordinary Volunteer

David Ellis
John Clifford
Malcolm Clarke
Margaret Ellis
Nightingale Volunteer Team
Pamela Jewitt



Extraordinary Endeavour - clinical

Amber Hallman Angela Walter Anne Brown Castle Place Practice **Ellen Thomas** Francesca Venner Hannah Hopkins Joy Higgs Keith Eyres Mike Arthurs Shivesh Tewari Sue Budd Summer Weaver Susan Norman





Extraordinary Endeavour - non-clinical

Achanda Neale

Beata Czylok

Berenice Grey

Catrina Addison-Smith

Ellie Baldwin

Emergency Department (ASAP) MyCare Team

Helen Hughes

Hospital security (RD&E Wonford)

Julia Hammond

Medical junior doctor rota team (Eastern)

Mike Cousins

Neil Schofield

Pamela Saunders

Patient Flow Coordinators - ED, RD&E

Paul Southard

Polly Budden

Sarah May

X-ray maintenance (Eastern)





Exceptional Idea

Amy Bell-Worfell
April Tallamy and Sarah Jane Palmer
Central and East Community Nurses Exeter
Datix and Incident Team (Northern)
Hannah Banks
Karen Perocho
Rachael Bradford
South West Ambulatory Orthopaedic Centre
(SWAOC) Physiotherapy and Occupational
Therapy Team



Green Award

Carol Gibbons
Debbie Norwell
Dominic Hazell
Emily Ellis
Kevin Brown
Rachel Pryke
Sara Fox