## Statement of

# Royal Devon University Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Nominated Candidates

#### **Election to the Council of Governors**

#### CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 02/08/2023

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Eastern	Allen	Bowen	None	None
Public: Eastern	Kay	Foster	None	None
Public: Eastern	Brian	Norris	None	None
Public: Eastern	Heather	Penwarden	None	None
Public: Eastern	Nigel	Richards	None	None
Public: Northern	Quentin	Cox	None	None
Public: Northern	George	Dexter	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Northern	Roger	French	None	None
Public: Northern	Sue	Matthews	Green Party	None
Public: Northern	Brenda	Pedroni	None	None
Public: Northern	Avril	Stone	None	None
Staff	Naomi	Hallett	None	None
Staff	Zoe	Harris	None	None
Staff	Clare	Jones	None	None
Staff	Simon	Leepile	None	None
Staff	Emily	Partridge	None	None
Staff	Clare	Stevens	None	None
Staff	Chrys	Wood	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Royal Devon University Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

### Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Royal Devon University Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 03/08/2023