

NOTICE OF POLL

Royal Devon University Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 12 September 2023

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Eastern 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Allen Bowen
	Kay Foster
	Brian Norris
	Heather Penwarden
	Nigel Richards

Public: Northern 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Quentin Cox
	George Dexter
	Roger French
	Sue Matthews
	Brenda Pedroni
	Avril Stone

Staff 5 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Naomi Hallett
	Zoe Harris
	Clare Jones
	Simon Leepile
	Emily Partridge
	Clare Stevens
	Chrys Wood

Voting will open on 22 August 2023 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email or by post.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/rduh2023

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 12 September 2023.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 10 September 2023.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Royal Devon University Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust